College Leadership Team
Principal Mr Damien Carlton
Assistant Principal Mr Peter Halpin
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Moira Loader
Pastoral Care Coordinator Mrs Simone Babic
Learning & Curriculum Coordinator Mrs Belinda Westwood
Learning & Teaching Coordinator Mrs Rhonda Thompson
Administration & ICT Coordinator Mr Kevin Kennedy
Business and Resources Manager Mr Vince McDonall
KLA Coordinators
Creative and Performing Arts Ms Nancy Daniele
Human Society and its Environment Mrs Karen Perrett
English Mrs Kate Hellyer
Mathematics Mrs Renee Laing
PD/Health/PE Mr Rod Forward
Science Mr Ritz Balzarano
Technical and Applied Studies Mrs Claire Moroney
Year Level Coordinators and House Leaders
Year 7 Mrs Maria Millward Transition to Secondary School
Year 8 Mr Peter Harris Chisholm House Leader
Year 9 Mr Grant Kennedy MacKillop House Leader
Year 10  Mr Grant Eirth Dunlea House Leader
Year 11 Mrs Christie Staniforth Savio House Leader
Year 12 Mr Ben Tickle Careers and Tertiary Guidance
Other Coordinators
Learning Support Coordinator Mrs Justine Morris
VET and Careers Coordinator Mrs Cathy Sullivan
Sports Coordinator Mrs Justine Maroney
Assistant English Coordinator Mr Peter Cartledge
Assistant to the RE Department Mrs Kim Wild
Youth Ministry Coordinator Miss Diana Simic
Assistant Sports Coordinator Mrs Rachel Kennedy
Other Key Positions
Chaplain Fr Peter Carroll sdb
Literacy / Numeracy Teacher Mrs Peta Batty
School Counsellor Ms Charmaine Guthrie
Teacher-Librarian Mrs Marilyn Markham
Mrs Kylie Williamson
Gifted & Talented Coordinator Mrs Stephanie McVey
Parish Youth Minister Mr Matthew Humphries